Crude Weekly 2-2-2 Pattern (Update)

crude weekly

Last week I posted about a 2-2-2 pattern on Crude ( April) but warned that in my opinion a move under $90.06 would in-validate the pattern. That has happened as of this morning.

I now am watching a weekly chart of Crude (basis April contract). we are heading towards a point D on the 2-2-2 pattern. My ciphering shows me that projected levels for D are $93.70, $88.88, $85.43. Onviously the $93.70 is out of play as we are under it. So, I am watching $88.88 level as a possible D point.

Leave a Reply

