Is Crude Oil headed to the $104 level?

Image

In mid-January I posted a report on my website www.investingsuccess.ca in which I showed how astro events related to price performance of Crude Oil futures.

The above chart (presented to subscribers in my February 14 E-Alert) takes the daily price chart from that report and brings it up to current time.

Watch for Sun to transit past the natal Sun position in the near term. My charts are telling me that the 0.618 retracement of the August 2013 ($112) to January 2014 ($91) move is a critical level to watch….

For more information on the E-Alert service and the valuable information it contains, please visit www.investingsuccess.ca

 

Leave a Reply

