Alibaba (Nasdaq:BABA)

In early October I offered up a preliminary look at internet commerce giant Alibaba. At that time I postulated that Pluto inverse quantum price lines (CS=1/8) would be a good tool to use.

Now that I have more price data to work with, I have refined this notion and I now advise that Neptune quantum lines are the ones to use. On the following chart I have sketched in the Neptune lines. I have indicated the price levels where some of these  lines reside. On your price charts at home you can use a ruler and a pencil to extend these lines several months forward. I have also overlaid Mars quantum lines.

If you are using Market Analyst software, I will be happy to email you the template workbook for this Alibaba chart complete with harmonics so you don’t have to waste time calculating harmonics.

Alibaba updated Nov 2014

To read more, please visit my new website at www.investingsuccess.ca

Leave a Reply

